Close
Close

Lewis Court High School

St Ambrose Barlow RC High School
and Sixth Form College

Staff List

Mr B Davis – Headteacher - Ben.Davis@salford.gov.uk

Mr M Carroll – Deputy Headteacher  Mike.carroll@salford.gov.uk

Mrs D Johnston - Senior Assistant Headteacher - Dawn.johnson@salford.gov.uk

Miss N Daniels - Assistant Headteacher Natalie.Daniels@salford.gov.uk

Mrs H Lillie - Associate Assistant headteacher - Helen.lillie@salford.gov.uk

Miss K Wright - Designated Safeguarding Lead / Associate Assistant Headteacher- kath.wright@salford.gov.uk

Mrs D Blezard – Business Manager - Debbie.blezard@salford.gov.uk

Mrs D Lingard – Headteachers PA - Deborah.lingard@salford.gov.uk

 Heads of House

St. Teresa of Calcutta 

Ms A Robb - Amanda.robb@salford.gov.uk

Blessed Oscar Romero 

Mrs M Prady - Morgan.prady@salford.gov.uk

St. Michael 

Mrs R McGowan - Ruth.Mcgowan@salford.gov.uk

St. Francis of Assisi 

Mr J Stephenson - James.Stephenson@salford.gov.uk

St. Bernadette 

Mrs A Toon - Anna.sidebottom@salford.gov.uk

St. Benedict of Nursia 

Mr E Merriman - Erik.merriman@salford.gov.uk

 

Departments

 

Religious Education

Mr B Davies – Subject Leader - Luke.davies@salford.gov.uk

Mrs B Dwyer-Moores - Brenda.dwyer@salford.gov.uk

Ms S Moore - Shannen.moore@salford.gov.uk

Ms C Scholes - Chelsea.scholes@salford.gov.uk

Mr R Lee - Ruari.lee@salford.gov.uk  

English

Mrs J Matthews – Subject Leader - Jane.matthews@salford.gov.uk

Mr C Carroll - Mike.carroll@salford.gov.uk 

Mrs C Chalk - Claire.chalk@salford.gov.uk

Miss C Cheadle - Chloe.cheadle@salford.gov.uk

Miss G Greenhalgh - Gemma.greenhalgh@salford.gov.uk

Mr D Gornall - David.gornall@salford.gov.uk

Mr K Judge - Kieran.judge@salford.gov.uk

Mr E Merriman - Erik.merriman@salford.gov.uk

Ms K Owens - Kathryn.Owens2@salford.gov.uk

Miss M Prady - Morgan.prady@salford.gov.uk

Miss K Santosuosso - Kathryn.santosuosso@salford.gov.uk

 

Maths

Mrs H Lillie – Subject Leader - Helen.Lillie@salford.gov.uk

Mr A Lavin - Adam.Lavin@salford.gov.uk

Miss K Alker - Kate.alker@salford.gov.uk

Miss S Fishwick - Sara.fishwick@salford.gov.uk

Mr M Harrison - M.harrison@salford.gov.uk

Mrs H Maxwell - Hayley.maxwell@salford.gov.uk

Mrs D Johnston - Dawn.johnson@salford.gov.uk

Mr P Paize - Peter.paize@salford.gov.uk

Mrs A Robinson - Alison.vallance@salford.gov.uk

Mrs A Toon - Anna.sidebottom@salford.gov.uk

 

Science

Mr N Irwin – Subject Leader - Nick.irwin@salford.gov.uk

Mr N Cohen - Nick.cohen@salford.gov.uk

Dr M Marshall - Melanie.marshall@salford.gov.uk

Mr D Martindale - David.martindale@salford.gov.uk

Miss V Mills - Vanessa.mills@salford.gov.uk

Mr S Murray - Steven.murray@salford.gov.uk

Miss R Powell - Rachael.powell@salford.gov.uk

Ms A Robb - Amanda.robb@salford.gov.uk

Mrs C Rogerson - Clare.Stewart@salford.gov.uk

 

Art

Miss L Collier – Subject Leader - Laura.collier@salford.gov.uk

Miss C Ball - Charlotte.ball@salford.gov.uk

Miss H West - Hannah.west@salford.gov.uk

Miss S McGrath - Sarah.mcgrath@salford.gov.uk 

Drama

Mrs R Tulloch – Subject Leader Rebecca.Tulloch@salford.gov.uk

 

DT

Mr L Waterworth – Subject Leader - Lewis.Waterworth@salford.gov.uk

Mr D McDonagh - Daniel.mcdonagh@salford.gov.uk

Mrs R McGowan - Ruth.Mcgowan@salford.gov.uk

Mrs N Taylor - Natalie.taylor@salford.gov.uk

Ms S Dickinson - Samantha.dickinson@salford.gov.uk

Humanities

Mr B Cassidy - Subject Leader - Ben.cassidy@salford.gov.uk

  

Mr A Noone – Subject Leader History - Adam.Noone@salford.gov.uk

Miss S Chester - Sarah.chester@salford.gov.uk

Mr J Stephenson - James.Stephenson@salford.gov.uk

 

Mrs C McClave – Subject Leader Geography - Christie.mcclave@salford.gov.uk

Ms L Frost - Lauren.frost@salford.gov.uk

Mrs J Grindley - Julie.axon@salford.gov.uk

 

ICT, Business Studies & Computer Science

Mr M Clancy – Subject Leader - Martin.clancy@salford.gov.uk

Mr A Cammann - Adrian.cammann@salford.gov.uk

Mrs S Cheshire - Sally.cheshire@salford.gov.uk

Mr J Lewis - Jay.lewis@salford.gov.uk

Mr J Pemberton - John.pemberton@salford.gov.uk

 

MFL

Mrs K Winter – Subject Leader - K.winter@salford.gov.uk

Ms M Delomier - Manon.delomier@salford.gov.uk

Mrs A Howarth - Amanda.howarth@salford.gov.uk

Mr T Nuttall - Timothy.nuttall@salford.gov.uk

 

Music

Miss H Jackson - Subject Leader Hayley.jackson@salford.gov.uk

 

PE

Mrs K Grundy – Subject Leader - Kate.grundy@salford.gov.uk

Mr M Burns - Mark.burns@salford.gov.uk

Miss K Macphail - Kelly.macphail@salford.gov.uk

Mr L Morrison - Liam.morrison@salford.gov.uk

 

Psychology

Miss L Lotockyj - Larysa.lotockyj@salford.gov.uk

 

SEN

Mr M Hulton - SENCO - Mark.Hulton@salford.gov.uk

Mrs D Buchert-Onyegbuna - Dagmara.Buchert-Onyegbuna@salford.gov.uk

Miss S Furey - Shannon.furey@salford.gov.uk

Miss S Harrington - Sarah.harrington@salford.gov.uk

Mrs S Hesketh - Suzanne.hesketh@salford.gov.uk

Miss K Hope - Kiah.hope@salford.gov.uk

Mrs K Hoxworth - Karen.Hoxworth@salford.gov.uk

Ms E O'Sullivan - Emma.osullivan@salford.gov.uk

Mrs C Thompson - Christine.Thompson@salford.gov.uk

Miss E Williams – Erin.williams@salford.gov.uk

 

Support Staff

 

General Enquiries 

Ms L Habershon - lisa.habershon@salford.gov.uk

Mrs J Stevens - jane.stevens@salford.gov.uk

 

Student Services / Pupil Support 

Mrs J Leather - Janine.Leather@salford.gov.uk

Mrs G Riley - Gemma.riley@salford.gov.uk

 

Attendance Officer / Clerk to the Governors

Ms J Darby - Judith.darby@salford.gov.uk

 

Examinations Officer

Mrs A Hodgkinson - Anne.hodgkinson@salford.gov.uk

 

Sixth Form Student Services

Mr J Kelleher - Joe.kelleher@salford.gov.uk